Brown Coat

_MG_1744 (3)_MG_1764 (2)_MG_1652 (3)_MG_1743 (4)_MG_1730 (2)_MG_1630 (2)_MG_1724 (2)_MG_1717 (2)_MG_1699 (2)

Coat: Thrift store • Top: Forever 21 • Pants: H&M • Shoes: Steve Madden • Purse: Express

I was really inspired this week by the photos from my last post, so I decided to wear this brown coat yesterday. It was also perfect because it had been raining a lot. When I put on the all black outfit I wanted to add something with color and I just gravitated towards this one; and I know it’s because I saw a couple similar ones while I was looking for photos for my last post. I actually bought this coat at the thrift store a months weeks ago and it is the first time I wear it. I’m glad I bought it now, I was afraid I would never wear it! Hope you are all having a great week so far.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

Leave a comment